G-15 is a group of

A. developing countries
B. non-aligned countries
C. developed countries
D. companies

1 thought on “G-15 is a group of”

  1. A. developing countries


    The G15, a group of 17 developing countries from Asia, Africa and Latin America, was set up to foster cooperation and provide input for other international groups, such as the World Trade Organization and the Group of Seven rich industrialized nations.

    The G15 focuses on cooperation among developing countries in the areas of investment, trade, and technology. The membership of the G15 has expanded to 18 countries, but the name has remained unchanged.

Leave a Comment